all e-books only 2.99

I am promoting my books. They are written under the name P.S. Winn. I am finding the promotions to be the hardest part of it all. I love to write, which I do long hand. I am finally getting better at the typing and editing, but I am still a little confused on promoting. All I want to do is share my love of writing with others love of reading. I wouldn’t mind making some money along the way, but I will always keep writing no matter what because of not only my love of doing it, but because my mind is in turmoil until I put the words down. I am on Amazon books or read  my bio at http://www.amazon.com/author/pswinn

My books are also available in paperback.

2 thoughts on “all e-books only 2.99

Leave a Reply

